Cycling Wollongong World Championships TV Guide | WHERE you watch the races

From the 18th to the 25th the road cycling season will reach a climax as the riders set off for the World Championships.

A whole week of racing with multiple events that will attribute the rainbow stripes for the next 12 months. Depending on which country you live, this is where you will be able to follow the action.

Click here to create your own Fantasy Cycling team for the Time Trial and win 500 euro! The prize pool is at least 3.000 euro!

The organizers will offer digital streaming, available worldwide however with possible geo-blocking restrictions. They will however have live streaming available on Youtube, Facebook and the UCI website. GCN and Eurosport will also have streaming of the race for all countries of Pan-Europe*, which are includes at the bottom of this article.

There are some official media distribution partners which will broadcast the race live for several countries outside of the UCI and GCN/Eurosport services. They are the following:

Albania - RTSH

Belgium - RTBF & VRT

Czech Republic - Czech TV

Denmark - TV2

France - France TV

Germany - ZDF

Italy - RAI

Netherlands - NOS

Norway - TV2

Poland - TVP

Slovakia - RTV Slovakia

Slovenia - RTV Slovenia

Spain - TVE

Sweden - SVT

Switzerland - SRF & RSI % RTS

United Kingdom - BBC

Some non-European nations will also have distribution partners, as follows:

Australia - Stan and Nine

Canada - Flo Bikes

Japan - J-Sports

Latam (Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Uruguay, Paraguay and Venezuela) - ESPN

Malaysia - ASTRO

New Zealand - Sky NZ

Singapore - Starhub

Pan Africa - Super Sport

Thailand - Truevision

USA - Flo Bikes

Vietnam - Mono

Eurosport and GCN for Pan-Europe: Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgistan, Latvia, Lieechenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom and Vatican.

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments